ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift Deep Cuts (Unofficial)

Deep Cuts 15 Track Album Download

has been dropping singles to usher in his album  Deep Cuts”. came through with “A Place in This World,” “Forever & Always,” “You’re Not Sorry,” and “State Of Grace,” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Deep Cuts stays away from the trend of short album and delivers Nine tracks.

Swift stands out among American rappers with his smooth delivery, which gives him an R&B vibe at times. The fluidity of Taylor’s Alternative/Indie affair is on full display on Deep Cuts.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Young Dolph - Role Model

The album Deep Cuts features guest appearances from Colbie Caillat. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Taylor Swift Deep Cuts Album Tracklist:

01. Better Than Revenge
02. Change
03. Never Grow Up
04. Forever & Always
05. How You Get The Girl
06. Speak Now
07. State Of Grace
08. Breathe [feat. Colbie Caillat]
09. Sweeter Than Fiction (From One Chance)
10. You’re Not Sorry
11. All You Had To Do Was Stay
12. A Place in This World
13. Jump Then Fall
14. Stay Beautiful
15. If This Was A Movie

SEE ALSO:   Taylor Swift - Call It What You Want

Stream Taylor Swift Taylor Swift Deep Cuts on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.