ALBUM: Rod Elledge – Mark on the Wall

Rod Elledge has been teasing on new singles to usher in his album “Mark on the Wall”. Elledge came through with “Christmas Blues” “The Beauty in My Life” “Get Yourself in Line,” and “Stumble and Fall” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Mark on the Wall stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

Rod Elledge stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Rod Elledge’s Alternative affair is on full display on Mark on the Wall.

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: J.I.D – DiCaprio 2 Album

The album Mark on the Wall features guest appearances from Poemme and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Rod Elledge Mark on the Wall Album Tracklist:

01. No Second Chance
02. The Beauty in My Life
03. The Quiet Room
04. Price to Pay
05. Roll That Dice
06. Stumble and Fall
07. Get Yourself in Line
08. Christmas Blues
09. That’s a Life
10. Mark on the Wall

Also stream Rod Elledge Mark on the Wall on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   [Album] SPECTRUM – Be Born

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.