ALBUM: Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours 2

The World Is Yours 2 17 Track Album Download

New studio Album titled, The World Is Yours 2.  make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “The World Is Yours 2”, As Hip-Hop-N-More pointed out, tweeted out the possible tracklist to ’s forthcoming project.

The project runs 17 tracks deep and hails some features from some of the biggest names in the rap game such as , , Big Sean, , , and more. Additionally, he does have all three on the album as solo artists. Quavo appears on the -assisted single, “Tic Toc.” links up with and Big Sean for “Two Cups” while the long-awaited collaboration with Takeoff, RTK and will also appear on the project.

SEE ALSO:   Young Thug & Future – Showed You (OG Version)

The World Is Yours 2 Album will be Available on OkHit Media, soon fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

The World Is Yours 2 Album Tracklist;

01 World Is Yours 2 (Intro)
02 Slide
03 Splashin
04 Fall Threw
05 Save That
06 Two Cups
07 Racks Today
08 Woah
09 Tic Toc
10 Wrong Thing
11 4 Phones
12 Rockets
13 Like Mike
14 Racks Out
15 Ring Ring
16 For Keeps

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   Miami Police Reportedly Arrested Lil Pump Over Fake Driver's License

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.