ALBUM: Papoose – Underrated

Papoose Underrated Album, 

Underrated. Papoose make a new come back with an amazing 6 tracked Album Underrated, The two rapper representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Papoose discussing his alter egos known as Underrated.

Papoose leader’s LP feature 11 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Lil Uzi Vert are the only guests set to appear on Papoose’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

Papoose Underrated Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Underrated Album Tracklist;

01. Underrated
02. Numerical Slaughter feat. DJ Premier
03. 3rd Eye
04. God MC
05. University Of The Streets
06. BAG
07. The Golden Child feat. Angelica Villa & Remy Ma
08. Precious Jewel feat. Musiq Soulchild
09. Discipline
10. Time Is On My Side
11. S.H.O.O.T.E.R feat. Casanova
12. Mash The Gas On Em

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.