FATHER OF 4, releases an amazing 16 tracked Album FATHER OF 4, The Migos rapper representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes discussing his alter egos for his new album,

This one is called Father Of 4. Based on the title and ’s comments on Twitter yesterday, the album seems to be inspired by his family life. That might have something to do with the project’s delay, given that and wife split up just weeks before the album’s original release date and have recently reconciled, with accompanying Cardi onstage to accept her Grammy for Best Rap Album. He also announced the album’s release date with a video that included Cardi giving birth to their daughter, Kulture.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Paxquiao - Dodgin the Raindrops

Father Of 4 features production from longtime Atlanta staples Metro Boomin and Southside. It’s all unheard material besides lead single “Red Room.” Guests include Cardi, (but no Takeoff — sad!), , , , , , Big Rube, and CeeLo Green (hmmm).

FATHER OF 4 Tracklist;

01 Father Of 4 (feat. Big Rube)
02 How Did I Get Here (feat.
03 Lick
04 Tats On My Face
05 Made Men
06 Wild Wild West (feat. )
07 North Star (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
08 After Dark
09 Don’t Lose Me
10 Underrated
11 Legacy (feat. & 21 S
12 Clout (feat. )
13 On Fleek (feat. )
14 Quarter Milli (feat. )
15 Red Room
16 Came A Long Way

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Fiend - Still Cookin’

Stream FATHER OF 4 the project in full below.


More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.