ALBUM: Marcus D – The Best of Marcus D

Marcus D The Best of Marcus D Album

Marcus D New studio Album titled, The Best of Marcus D. Rich The Kid make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “The Best of Marcus D”,.

The project runs 14 tracks deep and hails some features from some of the biggest names in the rap game such as Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Big Sean, Lil Pump, Tory Lanez, and more. Additionally, he does have all three Migos on the album as solo artists. Blu appears on this single, “Trophy.” Cise Star links up with Marcus D and Funky DL for “Night on the Town” while the long-awaited collaboration with Emancipator, One Be Lo and ZANE will also appear on the project.

SEE ALSO:   Album: Jorja Smith – Lost & Found (Zip File)

Marcus D The Best of Marcus D Album will be Available on OkHit Media, soon fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Marcus D The Best of Marcus D Album Tracklist;

1. Marcus D – Night on the Town (feat. Cise Star, Substantial & Funky DL)
2. Marcus D – Trophy (feat. Blu)
3. Marcus D – Elevator (feat. Art)
4. Marcus D – Don’t Hold Ya Breath (feat. Funky DL)
5. Marcus D – Blank Canvas (feat. Substantial)
6. Marcus D – Soul a la Mode (feat. Pismo, Substantial, Cise Star & ZANE)
7. Marcus D – One People (feat. Shing02)
8. Marcus D – Third Person (feat. One Be Lo)
9. Marcus D – Ayahuasca (feat. nitsua)
10. Marcus D – NoctiLuca (feat. DJ OKAWARI)
11. Marcus D – Kindred Spirit (feat. Emancipator)
12. Marcus D – Continuous Dream (feat. Pismo)
13. Marcus D – Greater Purpose (feat. Cise Star)
14. Marcus D – Earth Angel (feat. Cise Star)

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: 7Horse - Superfecta Album

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.