ALBUM: Ludacris – Deep Cuts

Ludacris Deep Cuts Album

Ludacris New studio Album titled, Deep Cuts. Ludacris make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “Deep Cuts”, The rapper representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Ludacris discussing his alter egos known as Deep Cuts and Caesar Lee.

Ludacris leader’s LP feature 15 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. , , Fate Wilson, Keon Bryce and are the only guests set to appear on Ludacris’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Crushed Up.”

Ludacris Deep Cuts Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

SEE ALSO:   PnB Rock ft Lil Wayne – T-Shirt

Ludacris Deep Cuts Album Tracklist;

01. Mvp
02. Growing Pains (feat. Fate Wilson & Keon Bryce)
03. I Do It for Hip Hop (With & )
04. War With God
05. Virgo
06. Catch Up
07. Hip Hop Quotables
08. Two Miles an Hour
09. Slap
10. Last of a Dying Breed (With )
11. Stick ‘Em Up
12. Do Your Time
13. Game Got Switched
14. Grass Is Always Greener
15. Do the Right Thang (With Common & Spike Lee)

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.