ALBUM: Little Simz – Grey Area

Grey Area. Little Simz release an amazing 10 tracked Album Grey Area, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Little Simz discussing his alter egos known as Grey Area.

Little Simz leader’s LP feature 10 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Musiq Soulchild, Ty Dolla $ign, 6LACK are the only guests set to appear on Little Simz’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Pressure.”

Little Simz Grey Area Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: Liza Monet - Alexandra Album

Grey Area Album Tracklist;

01. Offence
02. Boss
03. Selfish
04. Wounds
05. Venom
06. 101 FM
07. Pressure
08. Therapy
09. Sherbet Sunset
10. Flowers

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.