has been teasing on new singles to usher in his album “ARTPOP”. Today decided to share their project titled “ARTPOP”. Now fans can dive into the entire project. ARTPOP stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of ’s on full display on ARTPOP.

The album ARTPOP features guest appearances from Menescal and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star is Born

ARTPOP Album Tracklist:

01. Aura
02. Venus
03. G.U.Y.
04. Sexxx Dreams
05. Jewels N’ Drugs
07. Do What U Want
09. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause
16. Applause (Bent Collective Dub Mix)

Also stream  ARTPOP on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   Lady Gaga – Out of Time

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.