ALBUM: Kesha – The Odissey

Kesha The Odissey, Kesha releases an amazing 13 tracked Album The Odissey, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Kesha discussing his alter egos known as The Odissey.

Kesha Test leader’s LP feature 13 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Yung Bans, ATL Jacob, Future are the only guests set to appear on Kesha’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

Kesha The Odissey Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Kesha The Odissey Album Tracklist;

01 The Odissey
02 Robots Talk
03 The Path
04 Dancing Astronaut
05 Feels so Right
06 Outta World
07 Space Vibes
08 Magnetics
09 In Your Mind
10 Last Time We Met
11 First Sight
12 Sueno Profundo
13 Inception

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Flowers and Plantes Vol. 2

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Kesha The Odissey Album

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.