ALBUM: Kehlani – While We Wait

While We Wait.  releases an amazing 11 tracked Album While We Wait, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes discussing his alter egos known as While We Wait.

leader’s LP feature 11 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Musiq Soulchild,  are the only guests set to appear on ’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

While We Wait Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

SEE ALSO:   Benny Blanco – More/Diamond Ring Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & 6LACK

While We Wait Album Tracklist;

1. – Footsteps (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
2. – Too Deep
3. – Nunya (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
4. Kehlani – Morning Glory
5. Kehlani – Feels
6. Kehlani – Nights Like This (feat. )
7. Kehlani – RPG (feat. )
8. Kehlani – Butterfly
9. Kehlani – Love Language

Album is expected to drop March 22, 2019.

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.