ALBUM: Kayla Brianna – Girl Talk

Girl Talk. Kayla Brianna releases an amazing 12 tracked Album Girl Talk, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Kayla Brianna discussing his alter egos known as Girl Talk.

Brianna leader’s LP feature 12 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. , Dreezy are the only guests set to appear on Brianna’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

Kayla Brianna Girl Talk Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Kayla Brianna Girl Talk Album Tracklist;

01. Kayla Brianna – Liquid Courage
02. Kayla Brianna – Flex
03. Kayla Brianna – Interlude 1
04. Kayla Brianna – Ydk
05. Kayla Brianna, Dreezy – Luck
06. Kayla Brianna – Lit
07. Kayla Brianna – Handle It
08. Kayla Brianna – Interlude 2
09. Kayla Brianna, – Work For It
10. Kayla Brianna – Confused
11. Kayla Brianna – Wait
12. Kayla Brianna – Interlude 3

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: Lil Xan - Be Safe Album

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.