ALBUM: John Mailander – Forecast

John Mailander Forecast Full Album

John Mailander has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Forecast”. John Mailander came through with “Now Here” “Blessed Relief,” “Oneida,” and “Imagine” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Forecast stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

John Mailander stands out among American singers with his smooth delivery, which gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of John Mailander’s Alternative affair is on full display on Dreams Never End.

The album Forecast features guest appearances from Poemme and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Da Buze Bruvaz - Drinkin’ Beer Wit Prostitutez

John Mailander Forecast Album Tracklist:

01. Oneida
02. Blessed Relief
03. Luminosity
04. Cedar House
05. Imagine
06. Now Here
07. Forecast

Also stream John Mailander Forecast on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.