ALBUM: John Butler – Dreams

John ButleR Dreams Album

John Butler has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Dreams”. John Butler came through with “Fever Dream” “The Only One,” “Somewhere Between,” and “Dreams” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Dreams stays away from the trend of short album and delivers.

John Butler stands out among American singers with his smooth delivery, which gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of John Butler’s Alternative affair is on full display on Dreams.

The album Dreams features guest appearances from Kendall Kemby and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Icewear Vezzo - Clarity 6

John Butler Dreams Album Tracklist:

01. Sixth Sense
02. The Only One
03. Story
04. Somewhere Between (feat. Kendall Kemby)
05. Dreams
06. 23
07. Fever Dream
08. Lights (Live at Sofar Sounds Santa Barbara, Oct. 26, 2018)
09. 23 (Instrumental)

Also stream John Butler Dreams on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Dave East & Styles P – Beloved

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.