ALBUM: High Sunn – Our Perception

High Sunn Our Perception Full Album

High Sunn has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Our Perception”. High Sunn came through with “Need for Your Comfort” “Emotional Matters,” “On the Floor,” and “In Your Hands” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Our Perception stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

High Sunn stands out among American singers with his smooth delivery, which gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of High Sunn’s Alternative affair is on full display on Our Perception.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Night Lovell - Goodnight Lovell

The album Our Perception features guest appearances from Poemme and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

High Sunn Our Perception Album Tracklist:

01. Need for Your Comfort
02. In Your Hands
03. Emotional Matters
04. Grateful
05. True
06. On the Floor
07. Three Words
08. Just Remember
09. Stay With Me
10. Young to Old

Also stream High Sunn Our Perception on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Jon Keith - Honeyblonde

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.