ALBUM: Freebandz Test – Fuck Ya Feelings

Fuck Ya Feelings. Freebandz Test releases an amazing 13 tracked Album Fuck Ya Feelings, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Freebandz discussing his alter egos known as Fuck Ya Feelings.

Freebandz Test leader’s LP feature 13 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. , ATL Jacob,  are the only guests set to appear on Freebandz Test’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

Freebandz Test Fuck Ya Feelings Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: VA – Afro House Essentials, Vol. 03 (Zip File)

Fuck Ya Feelings Album Tracklist;

01. Talk to Em Nice
02. Already Up
03. Facts Facts (feat ATL Jacob)
04. She Just Call Me Bae (feat )
05. Timing Is Progression (feat )
06. Dont Belong to Me
07. Lie to Me
08. Selling Her Body
09. Sluts
10. Use Me
11. Got It on Me
12. Fell in Love
13. Fuk Ya Feelings

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Freebandz Test Fuck Ya Feelings Album

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.