ALBUM: Fat Trel – On The Run

Fat Trel is back with his latest body of work titled, On The Run. Trel’s latest project runs for thirteen tracks deep and includes appearances from Knucklehead, Meatchi, P-Wild, Z-Wayne, Derez De’Shon and I Am Northeast. Yung Lan and JD On The Track hold down a good chunk of the production. Trauma Tone, Billboard HItmakers and Kilo Keys are among some of the other producers who contributed to the project.

Fat Trel’s been putting in work this year. The rapper was released from prison late last year and began to put in work immediately afterwards. He came through with a lot of loose singles and remixes before finally releasing Finally Free this summer. A few months later and he follows it up with his latest project On The Run.

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: Radical Face - Missing Film (2018) Album

Fat Trel – On The Run Tracklist;


2. Who Is You

3. Pressure

4. On Sight

5. Bridgette

6. Fate

7. Remember

8. Eyes Closed

9. Too Much Drink

10. Countin’ Faces

11. Party

12. Where It’s At

13. Makiyah

Stream Below.

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.