ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project

No.6 Collaborations Project

has been in a collaborative mood lately. First he shared a new joint effort with , “I Don’t Care,” and then he teased another track with and . It turns out this is all part of something bigger, as just announced No. 6 Collaborations Project, which will be released on July 12.

The project is the successor to his self-released 2011 EP No. 5 Collaborations Project, which follows the same format as the upcoming No. 6, as they’re both comprised of collaborations with other artists. Sheeran shared the tracklist with most of the guest artist names crossed out, so as of now, the only artists confirmed to be on the record are Bieber, , and .


1. “Beautiful People”
2. “South Of The Border”
3. “Cross Me” (feat. and )
4. “Take Me Back To London”
5. “Best Part Of Me”
6. “I Don’t Care” (feat. )
7. “Antisocial”
8. “Remember The Name”
9. “Feels”
10. “Put It All On Me”
11. “Nothing On You”
12. “I Don’t Want Your Money”
13. “1000 Nights”
14. “Way To Break My Heart”
15. “Blow”


Expected Release: July 12, 2019


Music News Writer at OkHit. Between covering the latest album releases, industry events, and conducting exclusive artist interviews,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.