Album Upcoming

ALBUM: Dave – Psychodrama

Dave - Psychodrama

Psychodrama. Dave release an amazing 11 tracked Album Psychodrama, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Dave discussing his alter egos known as Psychodrama.

Dave leader’s LP feature 11 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Musiq Soulchild, Ty Dolla $ign, 6LACK are the only guests set to appear on Dave’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

Dave Psychodrama Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Psychodrama Album Tracklist;

Album is expected to drop March 8, 2019.

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from

Related posts

ALBUM: SAP – Self Imrpoved

Michael Peter

Album Download Jaden Smith – SYRE: The Electric

Michael Peter

Album: PnB Rock – RNB3 (2015)

Michael Peter

Leave a Comment