ALBUM: D. Chezzy – Don’t Listen Set It Off

D. Chezzy Don’t Listen Set It Off Album

D. Chezzy has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Don’t Listen Set It Off”. D. Chezzy came through with “4 Niggas, 4 Doors,” “Set It Off Intro,” “Blue Strips,” and “Keep It 100 Plus,” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Don’t Listen Set It Off stays away from the trend of short album and delivers Nine tracks.

D. Chezzy stands out among American rappers with his smooth delivery, which gives him an R&B vibe at times. The fluidity of D. Chezzy’s Alternative affair is on full display on Don’t Listen Set It Off.

The album Don’t Listen Set It Off features guest appearances from TreReal, Lul Leak, Mack Kashez, Blackhearted Benz, Tazz Mainy and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songz Album

D. Chezzy Don’t Listen Set It Off Album Tracklist:

01. D. Chezzy – Set It Off Intro
02. D. Chezzy – Mash for My Spot (feat. TreReal, Lul Leak & Mack Kashez)
03. D. Chezzy – Twin Know (feat. Blackhearted Benz & Tazz Mainy)
04. D. Chezzy – Buss Down (feat. TreReal, Lul Leak & Mack Kashez)
05. D. Chezzy – I Needs Money (feat. Mack Kashez, AB the Champ & Lul Leak)
06. D. Chezzy – Noticed (feat. TreReal)
07. D. Chezzy – A Movement (feat. TreReal & Mack Kashez)
08. D. Chezzy – Skit 1
09. D. Chezzy – Set It Off (feat. Fredroski, Mack Kashez, Ca$hley & TreReal)
10. D. Chezzy – Blue Strips (feat. TreReal)
11. D. Chezzy – Keep It 100 Plus (feat. AB the Champ & TreReal)
12. D. Chezzy – Too Fake (feat. TreReal & Mack Kashez)
13. D. Chezzy – 4 Niggas, 4 Doors (feat. Fredroski & AB the Champ)
14. D. Chezzy – Gotta Get It (feat. Lul Leak)
15. D. Chezzy – On Mah Moma (feat. Tazz Mainy)
16. D. Chezzy – Hoe Bitch (feat. TreReal & Lul Leak)
17. D. Chezzy – Got Em Mad (feat. Ca$hley, Lul Leak & Mack Kashez)
18. D. Chezzy – Passed Her (feat. Mack Kashez)
19. D. Chezzy – That Shit (feat. Blackhearted Benz & TreReal)
20. D. Chezzy – Sup Wit U (feat. Ca$hley)
21. D. Chezzy – Skit 2]

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Wave

Stream D. Chezzy Don’t Listen Set It Off on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.