ALBUM: Coyote – A Different Path

Coyote A Different Path Album

Coyote has been dropping singles to usher in his album “A Different Path”. Coyote came through with “You n Me,” “What Is It That You Want,” “Good Morning, Love,” and “If This Was Love” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. A Different Path stays away from the trend of short album and delivers.

Coyote stands out among American singers with his smooth delivery, which gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Coyote’s Alternative affair is on full display on A Different Path.

The album A Different Path features guest appearances from Yung Bleu, YK Osiris, Calboy and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Lil Wyte 'Lil Wyte'

Coyote A Different Path Album Tracklist:

01. Quicksand
02. Pretty Coat
03. Good Morning, Love
04. If This Was Love
05. A Different Path
06. What Is It That You Want
07. Space to Move
08. Someone Else’s Love Song
09. Sugar
10. You Haven’t Got the Heart
11. 500 Miles
12. Take Me Away

Also stream Coyote A Different Path on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: 2 Chainz – Hot Wings Are a Girl’s Best Friend Album

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.