ALBUM: Copeland – Blushing

Copeland Blushing, Copeland releases an amazing 12 tracked Album Blushing, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Copeland discussing his alter egos known as Blushing.

Copeland leader’s LP feature 12 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Young Summer are the only guests set to appear on Copeland’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

Copeland Blushing Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Copeland Blushing Album Tracklist;

1. Copeland – Pope
2. Copeland – Lay Here
3. Copeland – As Above, So Alone
4. Copeland – Suddenly
5. Copeland – Night Figures
6. Copeland – Skywriter (feat. Young Summer)
7. Copeland – Colorless
8. Copeland – On Your Worst Day
9. Copeland – Strange Flower
10. Copeland – It Felt so Real
11. Copeland – Waltz on Water

SEE ALSO:   Album: 2Pac – Greatest Hits (2009) Zip

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Copeland Blushing Album

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.