ALBUM: Busta Rhymes – The Coming (1996)

Busta Rhymes 1996 album The Coming is the debut studio album by American rapper Busta Rhymes. It was released on March 26, 1996, by Elektra Records. The album features Def Squad members Redman and Keith Murray, Q-Tip, Zhané and several Flipmode Squad members. Production was handled by DJ Scratch, Easy Mo Bee and The Ummah, among others.

The album The Coming features guest appearances from Keith Murray, Q-Tip and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Busta Rhymes The Coming Album Tracklist:

01. Busta Rhymes – The Coming (Intro)_ A Black Child Was Born_ The 8th Wonder_ Keep Falling
02. Busta Rhymes – Do My Thing
03. Busta Rhymes – Everything Remains Raw
04. Busta Rhymes – Abandon Ship (feat. Rampage the Last Boy Scout)
05. Busta Rhymes – Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check
06. Busta Rhymes – It’s a Party (feat. Zhane)
07. Busta Rhymes – Hot Fudge
08. Busta Rhymes – Ill Vibe (feat. Q-Tip)
09. Busta Rhymes – Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad (feat. Jamal, Redman, Keith Murray, Rampage The Last Boy Scout, Lord Have Mercy)
10. Busta Rhymes – Still Shining
11. Busta Rhymes – Keep It Movin’ (feat. Rampage the Last Boy Scout, Dinco, Milo and Charlie Brown)
12. Busta Rhymes – The Finish Line
13. Busta Rhymes – End Of The World (Outro)

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.