ALBUM: Boosie Badazz – Badazz 3.5

Badazz 3.5, Boosie release a new 15 track album called Badazz 3.5. Following his last released single ‘Good Ol Days’ featuring American rapper/song writer Webbie, the single was recorded during the same period as his previous LP and is executive produced by Dr. Dre. Badazz 3.5 is due on March 29th

Boosie has one of the more recognizable drawls in the game, which is on full display in the hook. “Bonnie And Clyde” features an aggressive delivery but don’t be fooled by how hard the flows are. The lyrical content describes Boosie’s relationship with his lady, comparing their bond to that of “Bonnie And Clyde.”

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Trina - Blue Magic

Badazz 3.5 Tracklist;

1. Ball
2. Bonnie and Clyde
3. F**k the Night Away
4. Good Ol Days (feat. Webbie)
5. Hoe
6. I Don’t Give a F**k
7. Insecure and Beautiful
8. Lucifer
9. Marijuana
10. Off the Flap
11. Real Gangsta
12. Southern Smoke
13. This World F****d Up
14. Thug Life
15. We Ain’t Got Much

Stream Badazz 3.5 Below;

Expected Release: March 29, 2019


Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.