ALBUM: Blueface – Famous Cryp

Blueface Famous Cryp Album

Blueface entitled “Famous Cryp,” the album featured Neak, Rashid Hadee, Yarbrough and more, the new 13 tracked album was Famous Cryp is now available for download on OkHit Media. The song sounded rough though, so the CDQ of “Story of Greed” is welcome.

Blueface’s end of the year banger mixes album, “Famous Cryp” would have sounded perfect right after his last song but Blueface came through as the best moment to cap off a glorious year. The laced tracked album “Famous Cryp” highlighted; Neak, Rashid Hadee, Yarbrough and more.

Blueface Famous Cryp album is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

SEE ALSO:   DOWNLOAD: Lil Duke - Reality Checc (Album Zip File)

Blueface Famous Cryp Album Tracklist;

01. Blueface – Dead Locs
02. Blueface – Dead Locs, Pt. 2
03. Blueface – Thotiana
04. Blueface – Freak Bitch
05. Blueface – Fucced Em
06. Blueface – Famous Cryp
07. Blueface – Respect My Cryppin’
08. Blueface – Uncle Phillp
09. Blueface – Put In Her Face
10. Blueface – Show Up

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.