ALBUM: Ann Marie – Tripolar 2

Ann Marie Tripolar 2

Ann Marie has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Tripolar 2”. Ann Marie came through with “Bag,” “Hennessy,” “23 Shots,” and “Worth It,” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Tripolar 2 stays away from the trend of short album and delivers Nine tracks.

Ann Marie stands out among American singers with his smooth delivery, which gives him an R&B vibe at times. The fluidity of Wali Da’s Alternative affair is on full display on Tripolar 2.

The album Tripolar 2 features guest appearances from Yung Bleu, YK Osiris, Calboy and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Murdock 13 - Hunter

Ann Marie Tripolar 2 Album Tracklist:

01. Ann Marie – Bag
02. Ann Marie – Secret (feat. YK Osiris)
03. Ann Marie – Have You
04. Ann Marie – Ride for Me (feat. Yung Bleu)
05. Ann Marie – Hennessy
06. Ann Marie – Around (feat. Calboy)
07. Ann Marie – Worth It
08. Ann Marie – Pull Up
09. Ann Marie – Ayeee (Bonus)

Also stream Ann Marie Tripolar 2 on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Camila

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.