ALBUM: Anderson .Paak – Ventura

Anderson .Paak Ventura, Paak release a new album called Ventura. Following his last fall’s Oxnard, the album was recorded during the same period as his previous LP and is executive produced by Dr. Dre. Anderson .Paak Ventura is due on April 12th via Aftermath Entertainment.

“Growing up in Oxnard gave me the grit and the church to find this voice of mine. One town over, I went further and found my depth,” the artist said in a statement. “The duality of each place inspired me greatly and from that I made two albums at the exact same time, but held one back because that would have been too many songs to perform live for you all! I like ending things on an even number, so welcome to Anderson .Paak Ventura.”

Following the release of Ventura, Anderson .Paak will embark on a tour entitled Best Teef in the Game, beginning on May 17th at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN. The 21-date trek will feature Thundercat as support at each show, with Earl Sweatshirt, Noname, Mac DeMarco and Jesse Reyez serving as additional openers on select dates. Tickets go on sale on March 8th and each online ticket purchase will include a CD or digital copy of Ventura. Presale tickets will also be available for Ticketmaster Verified Fan registrants beginning March 4th and American Express card members for select markets beginning March 5th.

Anderson .Paak Ventura Tracklist;

1. Come Home (Ft. André 3000)
2. Make It Better (Ft. Smokey Robinson)
3. Reachin’ 2 Much (Ft. Lalah Hathaway)
4. Winners Circle
5. Good Heels (Ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One (Ft. Sonyaè Elise)
9. Jet Black (Ft. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (Ft. Nate Dogg)

Expected Release: April 12, 2019

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.