ALBUM: 8Ball & MJG – Classic Pimpin’ (Live)

8Ball & MJG Classic Pimpin’ (Live) 12 Track Album Download

8Ball & MJG has been dropping singles to usher in his self-titled album “Classic Pimpin’ (Live)”. Thy came through with “Life Goes On,” “Comin Out Hard,” “In My Underwear,” and “My Homeboy’s Girlfriend,” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Classic Pimpin’ (Live) stays away from the trend of short albums and delivers Seventy-two tracks. 8Ball & MJG stands out among American rappers with his smooth delivery, which gives him an R&B vibe at times. The fluidity of Yung’s hip-hop and R&B affair is on full display on Classic Pimpin’ (Live).

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Bad Bunny - X 100PRE

The album features guest appearances from Ebony Love and Joi. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.


01. 8Ball & Mjg – 9Mm Intro (Live)
02. 8Ball & Mjg, Joi – Comin Out Hard (Live)
03. 8Ball & Mjg – Don’t Want Drama (Live)
04. 8Ball & Mjg – Lay It Down (Live)
05. 8Ball & Mjg, Gas – Life Goes On (Live)
06. 8Ball & Mjg, Cheeto Gambine – Mr. Bigg (Live)
07. 8Ball & Mjg, Joi – My Homeboy’s Girlfriend (Live)
08. 8Ball & Mjg, Ebony Love – Paid Dues (Live)
09. 8Ball & Mjg – Pimp Hard (Live)
10. 8Ball & Mjg – Relax & Take Notes (Live)
11. 8Ball & Mjg – Space Age Pimpin’ (Live)
12. 8Ball & Mjg – Take A Picture (Bonus Track)

SEE ALSO:   DOWNLOAD: David Dilin - Albert Chain (Album Zip File)

Stream Classic Pimpin on Spotify, Tidal, and Apple Music now. 


Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.