ALBUM: 2 Chainz – Rap or Go To The League

Rap or Go To The League, Dubbed Rap or Go to the League, ’s forthcoming LP will serve as the follow-up to 2017’s Pretty Girls Like Trap Music and is scheduled to hit streaming platforms on March 1. Notably, Lebron James is also credited as the album’s A&R, making this the first time the NBA champion has worked on a musical project.

also tapped NBA superstar LeBron James to A&R his forthcoming studio album, Rap or Go to the League, which is set to arrive March 1st via Def Jam Recordings.

leader’s LP feature 14 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Yung Bans, ATL Jacob,  are the only guests set to appear on Cap Kendricks’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

SEE ALSO:   ALUBM: Lil Keed - Keed Talk to Em Album

Rap or Go To The League Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Rap or Go to the League Tracklist;

01 Forgiven (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
02 Threat 2 Society
03 Money in the Way
04 Statute of Limitations
05 High Top Versace (feat. Young Thug)
06 Whip (feat. )
08 Momma I Hit a Lick (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
09 Rule the World (feat. Ariana Grande)
10 Girl’s Best Friend (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11 2 Dollar Bill (feat. Lil Wayne & E-40)
12 I Said Me
13 I’m Not Crazy, Life Is (feat. Chance the Rapper & Kodak Black
14 Sam

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: Taylor Swift – Ocean Blue Eyes Album

Hit play and let us know what you think!

Album drop March 1st 2019.


Rap or Go To The League Album

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.