ALBUM: Robb Bank$ & Wifisfuneral – Conn3ct3d


Robb Bank$ & has been teasing on new singles to usher in his album“Conn3ct3d”. Today Robb Bank$ & decided to share their project titled “Conn3ct3d”. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Conn3ct3d stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

Robb Bank$ & stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Rod Comethazine’s Alternative affair is on full display on Conn3ct3d.

The album Conn3ct3d features guest appearances from Poemme and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   Robb Bank$ & Wifisfuneral - La Familia

Robb Bank$ & Conn3ct3d Album Tracklist:

01. Save A Hoe
02. Anything
03. Can’t Feel My Face
04. EA
05. Like Me
06. La Familia
07. Movin Slow
08. Okuur
09. Carro
10. Nauseous
11. Neglect

Also stream Robb Bank$ & Conn3ct3d on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.