ALBUM: Erik Wøllo – Infinite Moments


Wøllo has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Infinite Moments”. Erik Wøllo came through with “I Wanna Be Your Ex” “How I Love You” “On the Floor,” and “Are You That Kind of Girl_” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Infinite Moments stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

Erik Wøllo stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Erik Wøllo’s Alternative affair is on full display on Infinite Moments.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Kap G – No kap

The album Infinite Moments features guest appearances from Poemme and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Erik Wøllo Infinite Moments Album Tracklist:

01. Infinite Moments Pt. 1
02. Infinite Moments Pt. 2
03. Infinite Moments Pt. 3
04. Infinite Moments Pt. 4
05. Infinite Moments Pt. 5
06. Infinite Moments Pt. 6

Also stream Erik Wøllo Infinite Moments on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.