ALBUM: Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola


Black Motion return with a 15 tracked impressive album titled Moya Wa Taola. The album is promoted by two singles Anyway featuring Alie Keyz and the recently released Joy Joy.

Moya Wa Taola is available now nationwide and it features household names such as Mafikizolo, Uhuru, Lady X, Culoe De Song among others.

Moya Wa Taola Tracklist;

1. Intro (feat. Hlapogadi a Phaahla & Morwangwato)

2. Prayer for Rain (feat. Tabia)

3. Andinayo (feat. Nokwazi)

4. I Rise (feat. Msaki)

5. Anyway (feat. Xolim & Alie-Keyz)

6. Little Blue Girl (feat. MissP) [Tribute to Nina Simone]

7. Joy Joy (feat. Brenden Praise)

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: 24hrs - Valentino Twenty

8. Moya wa Taola

9. Tana (feat. Mafikizolo)

10. Richi Richi (feat. Uhuru & Lady X)

11. Donne (feat. Cacharel)

12. Machine Gun

Stream Below;

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.